Team

Ärztliche Leitung
Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Roland Thietje

Chefarzt
Leitung des Querschnittgelähmten-Zentrums

  040 7306-2601 r.thietje@bgk-hamburg.de
Dr. med. Kerstin Rehahn

Leitende Ärztin
Rehabilitation

  040 7306-2613 k.rehahn@bgk-hamburg.de
Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Sven Hirschfeld

Leitender Arzt
IMC
Beatmung
MdK-Management

s.hirschfeld­@bgk-hamburg.de
Ralf Ziegler

Leitender Arzt
Chirurgie
Orthopädie

  040 7306-2602 r.ziegler@bgk-hamburg.de
 Oberärzte
Gregor Wollny

Oberarzt
Belegungsmanagement

g.wollny­@bgk-hamburg.de
 Psychologischer Dienst
Bettina Bünger

Diplom-Psychologin

  040 7306-3634 b.buenger@bgk-hamburg.de
Stella Dröge-Faran

Diplom-Psychologin

  040 7306-2678 s.droege-faran@bgk-hamburg.de
Lucia Hundt

Diplom-Psychologin

  040 7306-2678 l.hundt@bgk-hamburg.de
M.Sc.-Psych. Anna Sander

Psychologin

  040 7306-2678 a.sander@bgk-hamburg.de

  Sekretariat Chefarzt

Andrea Hempel

  040 7306-2601   040 7306-2620 a.hempel@bgk-hamburg.de