Ärztliche Leitung
Dr. med. Klaus-Dieter Rudolf

Chefarzt HPMC
Sekretariat:
Sabine Palasz
Ingeborg Brandt

  040 7306-2746 k.rudolf­@bgk-hamburg.de
Dr. med. Frank Bisgwa

Leitender Oberarzt
Zentrum für Schwerbrandverletzte

  040 7306-3907   040 7306-3507 f.bisgwa@bgk-hamburg.de
 Oberärzte
Dr. med. Caroline Dereskewitz

Ltd. Oberärztin
Chirurgin

  040 7306-2522 c.dereskewitz­@bgk-hamburg.de
Dr. med. Claudia Lunow

Oberärztin
Chirurgie
Handchirurgie

c.lunow@bgk-hamburg.de
Dr. med. Gudrun Schlewitz

Oberärztin
Orthopädie
Unfallchirurgie
Handchirurgie

g.schlewitz@bgk-hamburg.de
Dr. med. Stefanie Schmitt

Oberärztin
Orthopädie
Unfallchirurgie
Handchirurgie

s.schmitt@bgk-hamburg.de
Dr. med. Erik Wilde

Oberarzt
Orthopädie
Unfallchirurgie

e.wilde@bgk-hamburg.de

  Sekretariat Chefarzt

Sabine Palasz

  040 7306-2746   040 7306-2750 s.palasz@bgk-hamburg.de