Team

Ärztliche Leitung
Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Roland Thietje

Chefarzt
Leitung des Querschnittgelähmten-Zentrums

  040 7306-2601   r.thietje@bgk-hamburg.de
Dr. med. Kerstin Rehahn

Leitende Ärztin
Rehabilitation

  040 7306-2613   k.rehahn@bgk-hamburg.de
Ralf Ziegler

Leitender Arzt
Chirurgie
Orthopädie

  040 7306-2602   r.ziegler@bgk-hamburg.de
Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Sven Hirschfeld

Leitender Arzt
IMC
Beatmung
MdK-Management

  s.hirschfeld­@bgk-hamburg.de
 Oberärzte
Gregor Wollny

Oberarzt
Belegungsmanagement

  g.wollny­@bgk-hamburg.de
 Psychologischer Dienst
Martina Neikes

Diplom Psychologin

  040 7306-3679   martina.neikes@bgk-hamburg.de
M.Sc.-Psych. Anna Sander

Psychologin

  040 7306-2678   a.sander@bgk-hamburg.de
Bettina Bünger

Diplom-Psychologin

  040 7306-3634   b.buenger@bgk-hamburg.de
Stella Dröge-Faran

Diplom-Psychologin

  040 7306-2678   s.droege-faran@bgk-hamburg.de

  Sekretariat Chefarzt

Andrea Hempel

  040 7306-2601   040 7306-2620   a.hempel@bgk-hamburg.de