Team
Dr. med. Andreas S. Gonschorek

Chefarzt

  040 7306-2345   a.gonschorek@bgk-hamburg.de
Dr. med. Michael Kämper

Ltd. Arzt Neurochirurgie

Dr. phil. Anja Meinke

Dipl.-Psychologin
Klinische Neuropsychologin GNP
Leitende Psychologin

  040 7306-2763   a.meinke@bgk-hamburg.de
MSc Manuela Arndt

Neuropsychologin
Sportneuropsychologin GSNP
GSNP Gründungsmitglied

  040 7306-2768   m.arndt@bgk-hamburg.de
Robin Botko

Dipl. Psychologe
Klinischer Neuropsychologe (GNP)
Sportneuropsychologe GSNP
GSNP Gründungsmitglied

  040 7306-2773   r.botko@bgk-hamburg.de
Miroslaw Witt

Dipl. Psychologe
Klinischer Neuropsychologe (GNP)
Sportneuropsychologe GSNP
GSNP Mitglied

  040 7306-2788   m.witt@bgk-hamburg.de
Dr. Samir Aoukal

Facharzt
Orthopädie/Unfallchirurgie

  040 7306-3454   s.aoukal@bgk-hamburg.de
Carina Hilbig

Dipl. Psychologin
Psychologische Psychotherapeutin

  c.hilbig@bgk-hamburg.de